Review about the Dr. van der Hoog package

DSCN4519

My first blogpost! I’m so excited! In this first one I’m going to tell you something about all these products I got from Dr. van der Hoog. Dr. van der Hoog a dutch skincare brand that sells a lot of beautiful creams and face masks. The employees of Dr. van der Hoog were so kind to send me all this beautiful products!

I’ve always had some troubles with my skin. It is always very dry and it doesn’t feel good. Besides that, my skin can’t handle all the types of creams. But I can tell you, I like these creams ๐Ÿ˜‰

DSCN4522

First, I want to talk about the face masks. My little sister was using these before and she was always very happy about it. So, when I got these, I was very curious! I only used the shea butter, and it smells so good! I promise you, if you smell this one, you’ll never want an other one! After I washed it from my face, my skin felt really soft and hydrated. For me that is really important because it doesn’t feel dry anymore.

DSCN4524

DSCN4523

I also got two creams. A day and a night cream. The day cream is based on papaya extract and because of that, it really hydrates yours skin. It smells really fresh and I think that’s what I like the most about this cream. As you can see it’s a white colored cream and when you spread it out on your skin, it’s clear. I like that because it gives you the feeling that the cream immediately gets into your skin. One of the most important things that I’m looking for in a cream, is that it doesn’t cover my skin. This papaya day cream feels really light and it’s great for coming summer because of the fresh smell ๐Ÿ™‚ The same goes for the night cream. After you wake up, yours skin feels really good and soft.

DSCN4526

The last thing that I got is this eye gel. I hate it when you wake up and you got thick eyes. So, with this gel, you can say goodbye to the bags under your eyes! I wasn’t sure if it would help, but it really did. Just like al the other products form this line, it hydrates your skin. After a few minutes my eyes felt better and I can say that it really helped me!

Conclusion, I like this line from Dr. van der Hoog very much. Because my skin, I wasn’t able to find a good cream and that really frustrated me. It’s important that your skin feels good and looks good. Now my skin feels more hydrated and I don’t have the feeling anymore that my face looks like a desert because of the dryness.

This was my first blogpost and I really hope you liked it. I think one of the most important things about an article is the photo’s. Please let me know what you were thinking about the photo’s. Hope you want to read more blogs! I’m working on it ๐Ÿ˜‰

With love,

Simone

2 thoughts on “Review about the Dr. van der Hoog package

Leave a Reply

