The most easiest DIY there is

DSCN4554

I love to see people being creative. But when I try to make some DIY I found on pinterest, it always fails. And I really don’t like that because everything I see on the internet looks so nice and above all, easy to do. I know I’m not the only one and that’s why I’m going to show you a really easy DIY. 

The only thing you need is a photo frame and something you put in it. I have chosen for a quote, and one of my photo’s from my trip to London. I bought the photo frames at IKEA and I think they look really cute together. I wanted some simple, cute frames and I think these two fit the description. If you have your frames and photo’s, the only thing you had to do is placing the pictures into the photo frames. And that’s it! I told you this was the easiest there is. Oh and btw, it’s also a really cheap one. The frames were about €5 apiece.

DSCN4555

I hope you liked this DIY and to give you some inspiration, I found some really cute, inspirational quotes you can put into you photo frames! If made some of these yourself, make sure you send me your picture on instagram. I would love to see how they turned out.

large

large-5

large-4

large-3

large-6

large-2

I LOVE the one from Olaf!! If you want to see more quotes, you can take a look at my weheartit. You can find the link under ‘contact’.

With love,

Simone

Posted in DIY

6 thoughts on “The most easiest DIY there is

  1. I really like the idea it is awesome 👌 and my favorite one is Ed Sheeran’s quote! If you’re wondering who i am…i’m @the_champion22 in instagram☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

