My instagram photos with a story #1

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

There’s a story behind every photo. So if you take a look at my instagram account, there are a lot of stories. I took a good look at all my photos and decided to tell you some stories.ย Some one are kind of special, others just give me a really good feeling. I took all this photo’s with my IPhone, so sorry if the quality isn’t really good.

Last summer I drove with my family to Middelburg, a city at the seaside. The weather was really nice and typical dutch: some sunshine with some small white clouds. We walked through the city and saw all the sightseeing form Middelburg. Because the weather was so nice, we were craving for some ice-cream. I never had frozen yoghurt before, so I was really happy that I found a ice cream shop which sells it. I had the natural yoghurt with a topping of oreo, strawberries and some mini chocolate chip cookies! It tasted so good! I really want some while I’m writing this ๐Ÿ™‚

I took this two polaroids in Amsterdam. I really love how they turned out! I still find it really hard to make a good polaroid picture. I went to Amsterdam with a good friend of mine, and we had a lot of fun. We did a some shopping and made a lot of photos ๐Ÿ™‚ A lot of people think that I live nearby Amsterdam, but in fact, I live on the other side of the Netherlands. Hahaha. Because of that I don’t visit Amsterdam a lot. But when we go, we go for a long day ๐Ÿ™‚ Do you see the frozen yoghurt on the right one? It tasted so good!

I took this photo in December, when it was nearly christmas. It has finally snowed in the Netherlands! I went out for a walk with my dog and he turned into a weird mood when he saw the snow. He started to run and jump, he loved it! He became a little bit angry on me when I tossed some snow in his fase. Hahaha. But it looks really fun.

There are two big loves in this photo. The first one is the serie ‘Suits’. I watched seasons 1, 2 and 3. Season 4 isn’t on Netflix yet, but when it does, I’m defiantly going to watch it. Can’t wait. Another love is my MacBook. Hahaha I think there will be a lot of people who can understand the that. But the story about the next photo is the fact that I was laying in my bed, with my fairy lights on the background, watching Netflix. The days before I had a lot of exams and they didn’t not went really good. So the feeling of doing nothing, and watch your favorite serie feels really good. I can feel really down when my exams didn’t go well, so this was just what I needed ๐Ÿ™‚

A lot of people from Europe are looking for this things: EOS Lip balm. Unfortunately, there’s not a big chance you find them in you’re local store. I wanted these ones for a long time. My aunt is a stewardess, and sometimes she goes to America. This lip balm was one of the christmas presents from her. It’s smells really good and I really it. I was really happy that I finally got it. If some people know some stores where you can buy it, please comment below. I’m sure you’ll make a lot of people very happy!

There is a really good restaurant in the city I study. We are in love with the carpaccio overthere, so we eat it a lot. When we had a tough day at school, we go the little restaurant and order the carpaccio! It taste so yummy! It even taste better when you just had some exams ๐Ÿ™‚ It became a little tradition of me and some classmates.

I hope you like this article. I love to write it because I like to share some good stories. Maybe there will be a second one in the future!

With love,

Simone

 

 

 

One thought on “My instagram photos with a story #1

Leave a Reply

