4 ways to decorate with only one accessoire in your room

DSC_0018

I love to change little things in my room. Little changes make one big change together, right? But I don’t want to spend a lot of money on different accessoires. Today I’m going to show you some ideas how you can decorate your room with only one accessoire!

I received this cute little basket from Woonwinkel Siep. I really love it because of all the different colors which are used in the basket. It has a natural look and I really like that. I think it looks really good in your room in spring and summer because of the look. U can use this basket on many was, so you can also use as an accessoire on many different ways.

DSC_0039

This is the first way how you could use it. I placed all my perfumes in the basket and I think it looks really cute. The colors of flowers are the same colors which are used in the basket, so it looks really cute together. Besides perfume, you can also place you handcream or hand sanitizers in it.

DSC_0002

The second way is to decorate it as an tray. I really love my tiny cactus. I placed them on the basket and I also took my Yankee candle. I think it looks really cute in your room. Maybe you can also place a little picture frame of a little statue on it. You could place it on your desk or your nightstand. I’m sure i twill look amazing!

DSC_0017

The third way to use this basket is for your magazines or books. I always place the book or magazine I’m reading on my nightstand but that doesn’t look really pretty because my nightstand isn’t really big. So I placed the things I’m currently reading in the basket and placed it next to my nightstand. I really like how it turned out!

DSC_0018

The last way to use this basket is really usefull. I think every single person on earth has food on their room. I don’t have a place where I always place my food. It’s litteraly all over the room. To solve this food problem I put all my food in the basket and I placed it on my desk. I really like how it looks.

DSC_0022

 

How would you use this little, colorful basket?

With love,

Simone

One thought on “4 ways to decorate with only one accessoire in your room

Leave a Reply

